smitty1793
24Pawtucket, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
smitty1793
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a practical hands-on guy. I like to get dirty when I work and play, reminds me of what I did/ the fun I had. I'm level headed and friendly, hardly get angry at people. If you like being outdoors I like you. Hiking and camping, I'm all for it, I try and get up to Mt Washington at least once a year with my buds. I love riding my motorcycle. I ride an old school Yamaha XS650, dual sports are what I'm looking to get into soon, though. I love the functionality of them, I want to be able to go anywhere on a bike. Despite me being outdoorsy I am still a bit of a techy as far as computers are concerned. Overall I would say I have well rounded interests, I like to dabble in a bit of everything. Other hobbies of mine include paintballing, running, flying(not as much recently), and enjoying a good beer. If you think your interests align with mine at all shoot me a message.
I’m really good at
Growing a beard...

(Eyes are up here ladies)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, A Song of Ice and Fire series, Hitchhikers Guide to The Galaxy, Foundation, Dune, One Bullet Away: The Making of a Marine Officer
Shows: BSG, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, South Park, Generation Kill, Firefly
Music: Dave Matthews Band, Tool, NiN, Pearl Jam, Grateful Dead, Sylvan Esso, Kimbra--- and a whole mix of other stuffs.
Food: All of it
Six things I could never do without
Friends and Family Obviously
Gym
Motorcycle
Computer
Music
Watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life... Or lack there of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my buds.
You should message me if
You like the outdoors, you are open minded about music, listen to NPR, or you know... you feel like it.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion