smizzl
30Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
smizzl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hey so not really one for intros or headlines, but it's hard to meet new interesting people lol and i'm sick of being a third wheel jk...for the most part lol
What I’m doing with my life
finished school and working might go back for my masters but for now i need a little break from school
I’m really good at
sleeeping on couches, listening without zoning out, i'm prettysure there's other stuff but i don't like to big myself up
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my glasses, also possibly my sneakers i got a bunch but i really don't know what people notice... i should find out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
there's so many to name but books: tje alchemist movies: usual suspects, old boy, pan's labrynth, leon the professional music: Justin Beiber...jk there's way too much but i just dont listen to hard rock or country music too much
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food lol my family, the future, random as hell stuff too :S
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually hanging out with friends or if not at home watching a movie or even playing video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my hair was blonde for a couple of weeks and that i actually am using this app lol but if we talk who knows
You should message me if
if you want to, i'm pretty open person so don't feel shy
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion