40Antelope, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hobbies: I like all kind of good movies, dancing like swing and ballroom and all when I can get out dancing so I'm rusty and outta practice now, I like to play chess go bowling and play pool at times when I can I hanging out with friends, I'm into role playing games and sic-fi too. I like to go camping and all as well. I'm up for trying most anything once. I was in the National guard for 5 years after the Army and got out June 06, I spent 4 years in the Army as a Cook and 5 years in the National Guard. I was going to College to be a Chef, I was taking a Culinary Art program that I finished in 03. I love to cook and all. I'm now home and safe from Kuwait. I went to Alaska in May 07 for a summer season job as a cook on a train got back end of September.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in the Sacramento CA area with my small dog. Right now I work as a cook at Mather VA Hospital in the canteen. I enjoy what I do and the where I work at and all. I am also taking care of my son.
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking most anything you might like and keeping the kitchen clean while doing so...
The first things people usually notice about me
Most things people notice about me are my blue eyes and how young I may look for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tolkien's Hobbit and Lord of the Ring Trilogy, most anything sci-fi or fantasy books and movies. All star trek and star wars. I love all kind of food cooking and trying new ones too.
Six things I could never do without
My son
Fantasy and Sci-fi books and movies
Good food
My RPG gaming
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I like to find the one I can spend my life with all the good times as well as the bad. I believe life should be shared with someone who is not only a good friend but also a lover. I am at a point in my life were I would like a wife and family even if that means we already have a kid but does not mean we can't have one together still.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending it with my son going to or watching a movie at home. Sometimes I'm even wishing I had a girl I could spend it with cuddling up watching a movie or doing something fun.
You should message me if
If I message you please be polite and reply even just to let me know your not interested and maybe why it would just be nice to know, thanks. I am looking to really meet someone now, so I don't want to spend a lot time texting and messaging each other I just like to meet. I want someone I can move the hair out of the way to kiss , hold her hand at the mall for all to see and spend time with in the park walking my dog. I want to be the one to call her when I'm away and let her chat to me about her day and friends. I'd like to be the one to hold her close and hug her and count stars late on a warm summers night together. Be there with her on Friday night to cook dinner and do dishes and then cuddle up and watch movies with, Smile to my friend as I talk about her and most of all let her know she's the only one for me now. Someone I can enjoy all kind of gaming with and talk about going to sci-fi and comic conventions and renaissance fairs and even cosplaying at them.
The two of us