55 Oneida, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very out going person. I am very social, I love being around people. I have grown children (2). I went back to school and received my bachelors degree this May from UWGB.. I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh, I still believe in love. I enjoy the outdoors. I am a very giving, loving, individual.
I am not into head games or drama. I am looking for someone that can have a conversation, laugh, intelligent, confident, is not all about them, doesn't run away, or needs "me time" all the time. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
I finished my bachelors this May and will pursue my Masters in the spring. I enjoy spending time with family, friends, meeting people, and traveling.
I’m really good at
Laughing out loud until my belly hurts. I am a good listener. I love good conversation, listening to others and being a good mother.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. I am.confident and have been told I have good energy about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. I love watching chick flicks, suspense, comedy. I eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
My sense of humor.
My family.
My faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When, what and where. Lol. Oh yes and who? Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat with my family. Seeing a movie with my son or out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my heart on my sleeve.
You should message me if
You should message me if you feel there may be a connection.