smokemylove
21 Rosholt, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
smokemylove
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a new okcupid-er. I am from South Dakota but i am originaly from germany. I'm young, I'm 18 and I work at Subway... haha. Writing not my thing so if you have questions. Ask me! 🎀
What I’m doing with my life
Blogging, socializing, partying, hanging out with my bestie.
I’m really good at
Rapping, writing, fashion, hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
My quirky personality and how couragous i am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 'Beautiful Creatures' and 'Tabatha Coffee; It's not really about the hair.'

Movies: The Decent, Pineapple Express, Ted, Paranormal activity, The grudge, Scary Movie, Benjamin Button, Step Brothers and Aliens.

Shows: American Horror Story, Two and a half men, Family Guy, Ridiculousness and Supernatural

Foods: Bacon, Yo-J, Shrimp Scampi, Smoothies, and Lucky Charms
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone
2. PARTS of my family
3. Five senses (+my hidden 6th sense;)
4. Rollercoasters
5. Hot guys
6. Food/Water/Shelter/Clothes/Matt Damon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If everythin is just one long dream and when we die is when we will wake up from the dreamand if it brin you from that depth of the dream ro the next and each reality seeming more real everytime you awake and infinity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sneaking out with my cousin. (we live in my aunts house) 😁😬
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I absolutely HATE when guys have half white arms, guys need to wear tank tops a lot so there arms are even toned... Don't judge me!
You should message me if
ANYTHING
More