29 Bound Brook, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm definitely unique. I truly believe that great things come in small packages that's why I'm fun size lol. I am a Rutgers graduate with a degree in Biological Sciences. I am very ambitious and determined to do anything I put my mind too. Aside from my love of science I also enjoy going out at night and traveling. I'm from Costa Rica and I love going back to visit along with traveling to new exciting places. I have a brittle bone condition called Osteogenesis Imperfecta or OI for short. I do come with my own set of snazzy wheels. I am very confident in who I am so I expect the men I see to be the same. If you can't see past the wheelchair then I'm not the chick for you. I definitely like to stand out whenever I go out so I'm not shy by any means lol. I'm not looking for a one-night or a "fun buddy" I'm looking for love. I want to find a reason to delete this profile.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm searching for the ideal job in the scientific research world and I love going out and having a good time celebrating life.
I’m really good at
I have so many talents but here are a few like dancing, singing, listening to others, watching random medical shows, cooking, and speaking my mind. I have no filter which can be a good thing because this world needs more honest people that tells it how it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I bet the first thing people notice is my chair or my awesome shortness but the first thing they hear is my sense of humor. People take life too seriously...a little humor and sarcasm goes a long way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Nicholas Sparks (yes I know it's sappy), the 50 shades of Grey series, and autobiographies.

Hangover, the American Pie movies, Deuce Bigalow, Johnny English, the Exorcist, Paranormal activity, the Saw movies, Toy Story, Finding Nemo, etc. ( pretty much any comedy or horror films I'm down with)

My music of choice is random and I love anything but hard metal. People say I'm stuck in the oldies from the 90's and 80's and I'm always behind in the new "in" music but I do catch up a couple of months later.
The six things I could never do without
1) my sense of humor
2) my dignity
3) family & friends
4) my brain
5) cuddling
6) love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present since tomorrow is never guaranteed.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I have friends over to talk, make cookies, and watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be very self-conscious growing up.
You should message me if
You read this whole profile and you are still open to getting to know me.