42 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Long Beach, CA. I grew up in Orange County. When I was 20 I went to college in SF. Then I worked at Activision for a little bit in Venice Beach. After that, I hopped on a train and bartended through Colorado then New York. I then moved to Santa Monica and worked on TV and Commercials doing Post. I came back up to SF 8 years ago and moved to Oakland 5 years ago.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a driver and its awesome.
Working up the courage to try stand-up.
I’m really good at
Saltwater Aquariums
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I get eyes most often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Macroscope - Piers Anthony
Finding Nemo
Studio 60 on The Sunset Strip
The six things I could never do without
Red Bull
Ice Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Melting metal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving people around
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Sunset Magazine, Pier One and Ikea
You should message me if
Any or all of the following apply to you, You like my Ned Flanders costume. You've been in the service industry and know how to be decent to other humans beings. You've been in the entertainment industry and quit for the right reasons. You like to play pool, sing Karaoke, bowl, go dancing once in a while, cook, you spit in the gutter, not the sidewalk, love marine biology, play any instrument :) know what this number means; 110100100, melt metal, remote controlled anything, are not a vegan or a vegetarian ( I really don't care but it would suck to not be able to cook for you the things I love to cook and eat, but I would still cook veggie for you :) Ill stuff a squash blossom with deliciousness anytime. But, I've been known to convert a few herbivores with Sushi😜