58Carlsbad, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have being divorced for the past four years and it is time to move on and rebuild my life.
I love the weather in CA and I feel fortunate to live here. Every day is like waking up in paradise. I enjoy weight training, the beach , reading, learning, exploring, a good cup of coffee.
I am looking for someone with a positive outlook in life who stays active. Emotionally available and willing to work on making a relationship last a lifetime.
I want the kind of connection where our first thought would be *what can I do today to make your day better?*
It is not about satisfying egos and wanting to accumulate possessions. It is about living a healthy, happy life, forgiving and forgetting easily. Life is to short to waste it fighting.
I want to meet a woman with a compassionate heart, unselfish, truthful, loving, a one man woman, someone that I can trust and give all my heart, someone that we can become one, I am offering the same in return, this would make a more valance and valuable relationship.
Let me also put at front, that, I strongly believe in the bible, ( I am not religious, in the sense that most people think of religion, I have a personal relationship with God ) with that said, I am spiritual, because " True religion is to love and take care of the widows and the fatherless " ).
I am a hard working man, truthful, caring, loving, a one woman man.
I love animals, I like cooking, try new recipes and eat, love dancing and movies, all kinds.
Honestly, as soon as I find the way to change the profile pictures I can't find the pic editing button, I need to post new pictures, I don't take to many pic of myself because I think I'm not very photogenic or the reality is that I'm in denial about my
What I’m doing with my life
I work everyday like most people do, 5am to 2:30pm,I'm the lead manager of a welding shop, after that I'm pretty much free to do anything I need or want to do, like, some exercise, biking, hiking or the gym.
I’m really good at
I'm really good and enjoy helping people, my family, my friends or in the community, even strangers, most likely if I see an opportunity to make a difference in someone's life and I'm able, I'm probably be there doing it.
I'm good at fixing things around the house.
I'm a very good friend of my friends.
I'm a better at lessening than speaking but I do voice what I think too.
The first things people usually notice about me
How easily they get comfortable with me.
I'm not pretentious, what you see is what you get.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bible and it's 66 books, Alchemist, Don Quijote, Be the Miracle, self help, etc.
Movies: Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Real Life Stories, Foreign.
Shows: Vegas
Music:Latin music ( Mariachi, Salsa,Merengue, Bachata, many more) Rock 60,70,80, RB, let me make it short, all music but C rap.
Food: I'm foodie
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
So many things to think about, I try not to think about so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining out, dancing, movies or visiting friends or famiky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm almost always, have a stash ( hidden ) of goods that I crave. (Chocolates, cookies, nuts, chips, etc ). For EMERGENCY only, so if you do not feel like your dying, do not ask for any. lol
You should message me if
If you think we can be a good match.
If you willing to work hard for what you want, when you find it.
The two of us