smoothwalker84
32 Birmingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
smoothwalker84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey im karl, I'm a nice honest guy who likes to have a laugh and try's not to take life so seriously.

I like playing and watching football and goin to the gym and keeping fit.(I havent been for a while though, maybe you can get my butt into gear?) I like drinking with my mates down the pub and going clubbing but I also like my nights in watching films etc.

My taste in music is very varied, i can listen to most things whether its chart, RnB, or rock! I have to say my favourite type of music though is dance music.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working for a company called Leaflet guys at the moment doing leaflet distribution work but I am looking into starting a career doing I.T support. I'm also learning to drive! (again) Who knows what the future will bring!
I’m really good at
Football (defence)
Table tennis
Badminton
Sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
Nice bum lol. Erm I dont know hopefully it isn't a bad thing though!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter
Kill Bill 1 and 2
Band of brothers
Lost
24
Dance music (house and trance) but i basically listen to everything ranging from R n b to rock power ballads!
Chips
Currys
Spaghetti bolognese
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Music
Computer games
Sport
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! I daydream alot lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a bar or club having a drink and a boogie! Or chilling at home watching TV and playing video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love watching wrestling (WWE and TNA).
You should message me if
You like me of course! lol
More