30Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone. A little about myself I guess: I was born in England, raised in Massachusetts. I lived in Providence, New York, San Francisco, and now I'm ready to put my roots back down in Boston.

I like to get out and meet new people and try new things. I've been skydiving and surfing. Ziplining and zorbing (the thing where you get pushed down a hill in a ball) are on my bucket list.

I'm pretty active. A typical week for me would be working Monday-Friday, going to the gym, coming home, cooking dinner, and reading or watching a little TV. On the weekends it's a mixed bag but I could be out in the city or having a few friends over. On Sunday, usually I clean, get ready for the next week, and watch sports.

I am very even tempered, I love dogs, my family, and the ocean. I laugh at myself all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated in 2010 with an engineering degree. Now I work as a project manager construction management firm. I want to run my own construction company in a few years.
I’m really good at
Forgetting birthdays...until you make my google calendar
Fixing things that I probably broke
The first things people usually notice about me
It's probably my sense of humor (although apparently not so much when I'm filling out an online dating profile)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all food but the Italians and Mexicans really know how to do it right. I liked all the Harry Potter books (yeh, that's embarrassing), the golden compass series, and Dan Brown books. Hunger games and enders game are on the list

I like all movies except black and white movies...and I'm colorblind.'s weird
Six things I could never do without
The outdoors
Something to do

Cliche and boring but true
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why this website gives a percent enemy. Is anyone on this website looking for an enemy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing any number of things, usually with friends having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a very real fear of earthquakes.
You should message me if
you like long walks on the beach, puppies, and rainbows.
The two of us