46 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love people generally, no matter the color, race or ethnicity. I'm a great listener, friendly and easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying writing and meeting nice people... I try as much as possible to avoid negative people...
I’m really good at
Making people laugh especially when they have a good sense of humor & when my jokes are not terrible... I cannot stand people that are racist, it's a turn-off b'cos I think it's pure ignorance...
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe I'm boring & probably too serious BUT not really, I could be fun to be around if you're not obnoxious:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non fiction, Children books, Drama & Action movies, Reggae & Jazz music, Love to try different kind of food but like spicy food more...
The six things I could never do without
Book, Music, Food, Going for a long walk, Travel, Watch people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To excel in my immediate project & when I have a girlfriend to always treat her special as my "Princess". And also making people around me feel good & important.
On a typical Friday night I am
To the movies or Just drive or take the public transportation to the happening areas in my city with friend(s) or Take my woman to diner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cannot stand racist people & want people to be polite to others, especially my date or my girlfriend.
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me just as a friend or maybe develop a true & loving friendship - I'm open to all possibilities.