26 West Chester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from University of Pennsylvania with two degrees, one in Computer Science and the other in Math. I recently moved from California to Pennsylvania in order to take care of my Grandmother, but I still have my job and apartment in Cali. It's a unique situation, but she needed me, so I'm making it work. Luckily I can do almost everything I need to from home. I don't live with my Grandparents by the way, I realize that could be a deal breaker for many people so I thought I'd mention that. I do have my own place here.

I love what I am doing and I'm always trying to better myself. Making sure I do not become complacent in my life is important to me. Moving forward, and experiencing new things is who I am.

Now while I do enjoy working, and things of that nature, that is not all I am about. I enjoy my free time just like anyone else. Exploring, sports, you know, the normal things an active member of society typically enjoys. I try to stumble into something new as often as I can. What's the next adventure I can go on?

Even though I'm here to take care of my Grandmother, finding someone to experience life with is something I want. It took some time for me, but I'm at that point in my life. Moving to a new area while being fairly busy makes it difficult to find someone. Hopefully with the help of okcupid I can meet some new people, for friends, or more.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a technical field. It requires me to do quite a bit of travel. (By the way, I can bring people along usually! But... would I bring you?)

I can only tell you certain things about my job due to a non-disclosure agreement - very secretive - but mainly it is computer related and about being personable. About reading and understanding people, and using those to my advantage. Both of which I can explain much more about, just ask and I'll tell you what I can, but you'll have to dig a little bit.
I’m really good at

Conversations. Um .... sooo, do you like uhh .... stuff?
The first things people usually notice about me
Intelligent charismatic rock star superstar.
Or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way to much to even begin, just ask and we will talk about this all night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I've had dates like that. How can I think about that from a feminist perspective. It is so hot in my apartment I should turn on the, is the coffee rea... shit I forgot to finish my laundry. I really don't want to get up for work to.. oh wait I'll just not go in they owe me

Wait what about ht.

On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely drinking drinks next to your awkward date, watching the nervous body language and attempting, terribly, to overhear the conversation. All while I make funny faces at you and watch your awesome date unfold!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My sister's dressed me up like a little princess when I was 5 years old. Those little shits.
You should message me if
You find any of this funny, or if you get the type of person I am from my self-summary. Show me if you break the typical mold.
And you know, for friends or anything else to.