sn0wba11
23 Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sn0wba11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hola. Alright, basics. Born in Virginia. Lived most of my life in Pennsylvania and Michigan. Enlisted out of high school to the Air Force and probably going to make a career out of it.

I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt, I know how to change the oil, and I can list off the vast majority of the FBS. What else is there to know?
What I’m doing with my life
Basically going with the flow that is the military. Working on my degree, ever so slowly. Trying to make myself better as a person
I’m really good at
Soccer, rambling, singing very badly while driving down the road, and reading people (or maybe that's just because I watched too much House growing up)
The first things people usually notice about me
I've heard good things about my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fantasy/sci-fi books are my thing. I love action/thrillers for movies. I watch more netflix than tv, but mostly just a constant stream of ESPN/ball games (fyi, I'm addicted to everything football). I listen to tons of stuff, as in, I can't even pick a top 5 without some serious trouble . Oh, and Italian is the greatest food in the world.
The six things I could never do without
1. Soccer, 2. Football, 3. Family 4. Beanies, 5. GOOD pillows, 6. My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I should save my money vs spend literally all of it on toys and gear.

My wallet and I are usually on good terms, though
On a typical Friday night I am
Very usually being a nerd
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sprinted headlong into a pole as a child and that's why I have a scar on my forehead
You should message me if
You feel like it... For real though, if you're open to good conversation with dumb jokes and random tangents that last way longer than they should, feel free.
More