29Brookline, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Marketer by day. Ballroom dancer by night. Grammatically correct most of the time. Witty some of the time. Bacon-, beer-, and football-lover all of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the next vacation - or weekend (cue Loverboy). I work in public relations downtown to pay the bills. Off the clock I'm volunteering at a beer fest, getting my waltz on, or on the hunt for the greatest bacon cheeseburger this fine city has to offer.
I’m really good at
Not updating my online dating profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
"You look like you watch a lot of South Park." No one has ever said that to me, but I don't really care to answer this question seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sedaris, A Song of Ice and Fire

Movies: Anchorman, Princess Bride, most Pixar

TV: Archer, South Park, Whose Line

Food: Steak. Bacon cheeseburgers. Good beer. Pizza.
Six things I could never do without
- My family
- Coffee
- Delicious beer
- Puppies
- Sense of humor
- A nice waltz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I had my phone last. The Oxford comma. What I'm going to write in these boxes. What kind of dogs I'll eventually have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinks with friends/colleagues. Decompressing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Online? Probably only something that could constitute as a humble brag.
You should message me if
- You found any of this amusing and think you could make me laugh.
- If you have a puppy (all dogs constitute "puppy" status in my book).
- If you'd want to hit a beer festival. Or Wine Riot.
The two of us