sngleman4u
31Davenport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sngleman4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to listen to music (any from country to rock), watch movies such as comedy and action but not really into guts and gore! Movies - action and comedy are my top movies to watch. I love to do trivia, play the guitar and drums decently enough. Family and friends are a big part of my life. I enjoy traveling and have been to Hawaii (3x), London, Los Angeles, San Francisco. I will watch and play ALL sports - I do mean all sports. I do snapchat (ask for it).

**If you are one of those girls who likes to play games, please move on
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full time... Ask me what I do for a living... I bet you can't guess it. Also I went to college for a year and took the rest off to save up money to go back to school. I was going to school for general education.
I’m really good at
helping others when they need help the most.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. That I have a huge heart
2. helpful
3. have an amazing personality and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite holidays are: July 4th, Christmas, Thanksgiving, and New Years Eve, Halloween

My favorite colors are: black, red, and blue.

My favorite seasons are Spring and Summer, some fall. I despise winter but winter is good for cuddling

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food:

Books: I really dont read much, but does ESPN The Magazine or Rolling Stone magazine count? But I have read one amazing book called The Narrow Road by Brother Andrew.

Movies: I mainly watch Action and Comedy type of movies mostly. NOT really Horror because I just got sick of just watching them. Some movies I like to watch include: Pirates and The Caribbean (all of them), Fast and The Furious (all of them), X-men (all of them), Let's Be Cops, Neighbors, 21 & 22 Jump Street, Vacation (the new one), and much more.. I do like some horror films. Again don't judge me on that.

Shows: Law and Order SVU, Cops, America Most Wanted, csi, Next 48, Dog, SportsCenter, Lifeguard, Lock Up, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Bar Rescue, Scared Beyond Straight, and some more.

Music: I enjoy any music really, I listen to classic rock to country (what can I say I'm a music junkie). Some music artists I listen to include: Beatles, Pitbull, LMFAO, Filter, Basshunter, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, AC/DC, Toby Keith, Garth Brooks, Zac Brown Band, Josh Turner, Kenny Chesney, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, and others.

Food: I like anything really depending on my mood.

NOT EAT: mushrooms, anchovies, squid, octopus, raisins, cottage cheese, olives, and some more.

Favorite restaurants are: Los Avagas, Olive Garden, Buffalo Wild Wings, Chilis, Granite City, Red Lobster, bierstube (German restaurant here in my area), and more.
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Food
5. Shelter (live alone)
6. Cell Phone (I have snapchat too: Floridakid85)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ask me
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, listening to music or really just depends on my work schedule or my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me to find out.
You should message me if
You aren't SHY to say hello, aren't a judgmental person, who doesn't dwell in your past and let that influence your thoughts about me, and that you want to see where things go?
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion