sniper849
26Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sniper849
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a great fun loving, kind hearted person. I love to go camping, i havent been in a few years but im really looking forward to going again. I am a little bit of a history buff, i love to watch documentaries, especially about WWII. I love to watch the discovery channel and learn whats going on in the world, Myth Busters is one of my favorite programs. I am always open to trying new things, and new experiences, Ive been wanting to conquer my fear of roller coasters, could make a interesting date. lol I'm a little on the shy side but i open up alot after i get to know you. I am a real family oriented guy and i love to help others as much as i can. I am a very open person and i like to joke around alot and can be sarcastic at times. I'm currently working full time as a security officer for CBI Security. I'm really enjoying it so far and it's a great company to work for. I am currently in the process of going back to school for criminal justice, hopefully to become a corrections officer in a few years.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time at CBI Security. Working on losing weight so I can make my life better for myself.
I’m really good at
Computers, solving personal problems for myself and others, Listening, caring and compassionate, being awesome lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my glasses, I''m not really sure, you tell me. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all type of music but mainly rap, country, and rock. Some of my favorite singers and groups are All that remains, Zac Brown Band, Eminem, Disturbed, Offspring, Korn, Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold, Trapt, Godsmack, Just to name a few.

I'm a real movie buff I love action movies or ones with a good story and of course your classics horror flick, like some cheeze zombie movie.
I also am embarrassed to admit that I enjoy a chick flick once in a while.

I love Mexican and Italian food, but I'm always trying new foods.

I don't read much but when I do its usually a book based on a video game or something sci-fi or fantasy, maybe even a comic book or two.
Six things I could never do without
Air of course lol
My cell phone
Friends and family ( I know this is two but it still counts as one lol)
My job
My computer
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future after i finish school, my future relationships, my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, hanging out with friends, working on fixing computers and/or cell phones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been on a airplane before, but would love to go on one someday. I've only been out of Utah twice.
You should message me if
If you think I'm awesome of course lol, or maybe just to say "hi, what's up" or if you need a loyal friend who will always be there.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion