31 Beaverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a science teacher, UJam instructor, and aunt extraordinaire with an affinity for the water and for being around people. My ultimate travel goal is New Zealand but in the meantime I'd like to visit... everywhere else.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching, laughing, dancing, kicking butt at the gym.
I’m really good at
I'm not sure I am REALLY good at any of these things, but these are the things I like: travel, golf (regular and disc), dancing, movies, crossword puzzles, being outside, swimming, stand up comedy, musicals, science, reading, learning, talking, diving, sailing, exploring, sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quick to smile and have a slightly inappropriate sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If you like something and I like you... then I will read it, watch it, listen to it, or eat it. At least once.


The Office, Archer, Parks and Rec... Whatever treasure is on Netflix. I can't commit to actual TV.
The six things I could never do without
sarcasm, food, people to play with, dancing, sleep, toothpaste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to unwind from a hectic week. Sometimes that means dancing the night away. Sometimes that means pajamas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty serious about fantasy football.