snklady
29Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
snklady
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an adventurous, fun-loving type of gal. I work in the arts and am currently on sabbatical from my professional dance career due to a nasty injury. I'm originally from New Jersey, but am possibly qualified to call myself a Washingtonian now. I am passionate about what I do and am drawn to others that are invested in what they do. I'm always up for exploring new parts of the city and love spending time with my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the non-profit arts sector, which keeps me busy and constantly meeting new and interesting people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm trying to get back into reading more that's not an article on my phone. I've even made myself join a book club!

Movies: I like action, comedy, chick flicks...but not horror films!

Shows: Walking Dead (I know this might contradict my horror movie views), Mozart in the Jungle, The Wire, Game of Thrones and trashy reality TV

Music: I literally like everything. I know some people just say that, but I actually do.

Food: See music entry above.
Six things I could never do without
- friends & family
- gum
- chapstick
- yoga
- Arnold Palmer beverage
- some good tunes
On a typical Friday night I am
...it depends. I like anything from a crazy night out to just relaxing and spending time with good friends.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion