74 Quartzsite, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very friendly 70-yr-old chubby lady who uses a power chair. I like cuddling, having fun, and am looking for a guy who likes the same! I love dogs; Let's connect and see if we're a match!
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Quartzsite, AZ--looking for a guy to spend time with. I'm retired, widowed, looking to find a best friend/lover/fun and loving partner.
I’m really good at
I sing karaoke pretty OK; I'm bright, fun-loving, and a fine friend, as well as maybe a sweetheart!
The first things people usually notice about me
I use a power chair, second thing they notice is that I'm a cool friendly person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have read a LOT in my life. I like movies that explore personalities, drama, as opposed to action movies. But I can enjoy any GOOD movie. My taste in music is eclectic--rock, country, folk, classical. I enjoy trying out all kinds of foods.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without: my family, my dogs, books, music, conversation, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend much time thinking---been there, done that!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Checking out the local karaoke scene!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have cheated on my partner on 2 occasions. Different men. Different times, situations. Am I ashamed? A little.
You should message me if
You live near me; and if you're intrigued w/my essays!