26 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth, laid back, funny guy that enjoys going out with friends and having a good time. I am always up for new things and will give most anything a try at least once. I enjoy fishing and snowboarding. It's nice to get outside and relax in the great outdoors. I listen to most any kind of music; whatever sounds good at the time. I graduated from Whitewater and now work at a bank. If there is anything else you want to know about me feel free to ask :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I started working at PNC after college and am trying to get into their accel program that trains you in all the different areas of banking. After completing it I'd be trained further into a management position.
I’m really good at
I enjoy snowboarding and am fearless on the hill. During winter I try to go as much as possible and have been snowboarding in the mountains of Colorado, the hills of Upper Michigan, and all over Wisconsin.

Another large passion of mine that im good at is swimming. I swam varsity all 4 years if high school and still swim on occasion today.
The first things people usually notice about me
-My smile
-My tan
-My blue eyes
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. My snowboard
3. Visiting new places
4. My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am sitting around a fall bonfire with a group of friends, relaxing to a movie, or going out with friends to shoot darts, play pool, and chill.
You should message me if
You like what you read and want to get to know me further :-)