34 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
We will come back to this one later.
What I’m doing with my life
Same as the previous.
I’m really good at
Wow, how do I answer this without sounding arrogant. I would I say I'm more of a jack of all trades type.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes but I would think my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many of each to list...

Music: Top 3 Led Zepplin, Radiohead & The Doors. I listen to pretty much everything including some country.

Movies: Top 3 Heat, Forrest Gump & Star Wars. I watch and own a lot of movies but I do have my limits. No Twilight or Twilight like movies for this guy.

Books: Top 3 The Art of War, Catcher in the Rye & Fight Club. I haven't really gotten into reading lately but I will if I stumble on a new interesting book.

Food: I pretty much eat the American norm. I do happen to be highly fond of Italian food though.
The six things I could never do without
Food, shelter, clothing, my family, my car, and sadly my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Working but if it were Sunday night (my Friday) then I would be out with friends, staying in, or relaxing after my work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to find out in person.
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone to laugh and have a good time with or you just would like to.