snowgirl2242
29 West Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
snowgirl2242
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to connect on a silly, fun, intellectual level.
What I’m doing with my life
Tending to my plants,reading, running, lifting, skateboarding.
I’m really good at
creating an environment that enables people to open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite movies: Children of Men, Elizabeth the Golden Age, The Professional, Mad Max Fury Road

Movies I did not like: The Warriors, The Royal Tenenbaums, the one Harry Potter movie I saw, the two Twilight movies I saw ( I was ill when I saw the first one and took my mentee to see the third one)

Great TV: the knick (you got access to Cinemax?), black mirror, The Tudors.

Shows I refuse to watch: Friends, Seinfeld, Futurama, Big Bang Theory,

I live off of: rice and bean burritos, home made pizza, box mac and cheese with a green veggie, protein shakes with creatine, seltzer.

I won't eat: meat, olives, cooked green peppers, animal milk (unless it's like cooked into something), shitty restaurant food.

I'm currently reading:
The Rarest of the Rare: Vanishing Animals, Timeless Worlds by Diane Ackerman

Worst book I've read: three way tie between Fifty Shades of Gray, Fifty Shades Darker and Fifty Shades Freed (I try not to knock things I haven't rocked)
The six things I could never do without
Glasses, hot showers, vegetables, fruit, something to read, best friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
weather or not I should commit to a tiny house living situation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not interested if you have children.
More