55 Allamuchy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm a single mother of three (Three dogs!) All are retired champion show dogs. Since I have some time off (lost my job in May) I decided to breed two of my dogs. Expecting litters in mid November. I spend a few weekends a month at dog shows. I own my own home. I have worked in construction for the past 20 years, the most recent as a Document Control Administrator for a large construction management firm. I obviously don't like to talk about myself...

My home is neat and clean. I find that I have less anxiety if things are well organized. Having dogs makes you work just a little harder to keep things clean, but I wouldn't trade them for a clean house anyday.

I am considerate, competitive, and compassionate.
What I’m doing with my life
I lost my job in May due to a commute of 98 miles (one way). I decided that spending almost 6 hours a day driving to and from work was out of the question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Music: Springsteen, Sinatra, Kenny Chesney, Arlo Guthrie
Favorite Foods: Italian, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
I could not live without my dogs, my hairdryer, my car, chocolate, pasta and a really good nail salon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long work week...lack of sleep usually catches up to me by then.
You should message me if
you are clean cut, neat, courteous, tolerant of animals, make a decent income, don't smoke or do drugs and are looking for a friend to take hikes with, enjoy my good cooking and spend some fun times with.....