65 Strongsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After the end of a long term marriage which I left after being abandoned by my mate, I find myself rediscovering who I really am. I raised a large family and all my children are college educated. It was the most difficult decision to make because of my family values but it had to be made. I was literally dying inside. I long for my much awaited soul mate. An honest gentle man that will teach me knew things as I of him. He will be a witness that I existed . I love all the seasons but hate long periods of cold. I love the fresh smells of spring, the warm summers of barbecueing, the rustles of leaves in the fall with all the different colors, as well as fresh fallen snow and the tranquility that surrounds you. I long for a coastal home and love to walk the beaches early morning with a baggel and coffee. I love to be lazy on Saturday mornings and linger in bed in the morning taking in all the sounds of the out doors.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun as I strive to be a good person everyday and hope I make someone else's day better for them. I am contemplating returning to my career as a nurse after leaving a business I helped establish. It is a shaky path but no one ever said life is easy. But I love rediscovering myself and know in my heart that it was the best decision for me. I now plan to travel as well and finally see this beautiful world we live in
I’m really good at
Most things believe it or not.You almost have to after raising a large to cook, clean, paint and even like yard I am great in sales, love people and have an extrovert personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Dan Brown, Danielle Steele, Mary Higgins Clark..I like drama, chic flicks, action flicks. I love all music but rap but like to dance to love the orchestra, play house theater, concerts, comedy clubs, sports events. I think I like most foods. I don't find myself to be a picky eater. My favorite food though is Mexican even though I am Irish and German
The six things I could never do without
My faith, family , friends, the sun because I love warm weather and beaches, travelling, but mostly my soul mate...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about usually doing different activities at the local bars and clubs or shows and events with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be honest about my past, the present and future
You should message me if
You are not a player, definitely single, look like your picture. and you are an honest sincere man..that is seeking his soul mate for I will cross mountains and swim oceans to find him