33 Stony Brook, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
procrastinating (when it comes to filling out my okcupid profile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
They think I look younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Most of what I have read the past few years has been work related and not really something I would consider to be a "favorite."
Movies: I definitely have some catching up to do in that department too. In general, I tend to favor comedy, action, and romance. Shows: Thanks to DVR, I have at least managed to stay somewhat up to date when it comes to a few of my favorite TV shows (Grey's Anatomy, Private Practive, NCIS, CSI, and Army Wives, just to name a few).
Music: Its a necessity when working out or driving long distances. Top 40 and pop, soft rock, and 80s and 90s are what I have been mostly listening to lately, but I don't mind sometimes listening to oldies, Mandy Patinkin, Frank Sinatra, Yanni, Broadway musicals, etc
Food: It ranges from healthy (salad, fruit, etc) to not so healthy (chocolate, pizza, etc). I am not really a big fan of fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, exercise, sleep, food, life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lots of things
On a typical Friday night I am
it varies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How private could it be if I am willing to post it online?