68 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honest, Positive, Loyal hard working man looking to have fun, adventure and romance. Looking to get to know someone
who is emotionally available, for a healthy lasting relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the alternative health field.
I love to travel, the coast or mountains and in the winter
to sunny foreign escapes.
I try to stay fit and healthy
Trying to become a better person
I love my grown kids and especially my grandkids
Trying to become a better person
I’m really good at
Helping people stay healthy and live more positive lives
Handling stress
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Big Burn, The Lacuna
Twlight Series
Breaking Bad
Fine dinning, eclectic food, thai food
Jazz, Blues, most Rock
The Blues Festival (maybe I'll see you out there!)
The six things I could never do without
My Kids and especially my Grandkids
Water and the Ocean in particular
Good Food and Friends
Good Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
relationships/personal growth
my business
my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretty boring, tired but I would like to do more like music, plays,fine dinning all better with you!
I do like to go to Powell's too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you when we meet!!
You should message me if
You're interested in having fun while getting to know someone
You have a profile Picture