socal814
31 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
socal814
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there.. I'm a SoCal native who loves to travel, stay active, and spend time with friends and family. I'm pretty well-rounded in that I went to school for the arts, I still perform on stage in plays or symphony concerts, I'll watch any sport other than basketball, get to the gym 5-6x times a week, and I work in the IT field but won't fix your computer. I hate filling these things out, so say hi and ask all the questions you'd like!
What I’m doing with my life
I have an amazing job in a rewarding field. I'm very assertive so I landed a career pretty early in my life which affords me the ability to live comfortably and enjoy my free time.
I’m really good at
Playing piano, acting, singing, planning trips and events, DIY projects and pretending I have my own show on HGTV.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is such an awkward question. Probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These are all things we can talk about over dinner or a glass of wine.
The six things I could never do without
Chapstick
Contacts/glasses
Music collection
Clean underwear
Something to drink (water or unsweetened iced tea)
Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do to accomplish whatever it is I've set myself out to achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either busting at the seems to get out with friends and forget my week or staying home to veg out and forget about my week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Quoting Steel Magnolias is one of my favorite past-times...
You should message me if
You enjoy sarcasm, laughter, having fun nights out, having fun nights in, exploring new places, traveling, or being around people.
More