socal_4_life
41 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
socal_4_life
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in LA, and I travel often for both work and pleasure. Next on my list is to travel around South America. My goal is to hike up to Machu Picchu.

I just moved to San Francisco for work. I'm excited about exploring the city and making new friends.

I enjoy being active. I have a road bike and ride as often as I can. It's an addicting workout. I also love surfing and being at the beach. It's a big part of who I am. I also hike and rock climb.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a leading social media analytics company and work with companies everywhere helping them develop their digital marketing strategy. I love what I do and have fun doing it.
I’m really good at
Laughing, usually at myself.

Following my passions. I follow my heart in most aspects of my life. I used to suppress it, but I've grown to embrace it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told my smile is contagious.
The six things I could never do without
Not in any order..

My friends
My family
My road bike
Jump rope
Music library
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next challenge and creating something new.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring new restaurants, bars or on some sort of adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure you want to talk to someone that would give up something so personal immediately. Send me a message and I would be happy to share.
You should message me if
If you wanna explore SF. Lets just get out and enjoy the city!
More