32Rancho Santa Margarita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I joined this site to meet someone great and basically go from there; I’ve had some friends who had really good luck with the whole online dating thing so I figured I should give it a shot.

A little about me: I really enjoy anything having to do with the outdoors; hiking, camping, sailing, diving, snowboarding… you name it. Anytime I can get outside for a fun adventure it makes me happy. Oh and I love to cook! Just saying… I’m not going to lie… pretty darn good at it ;) I’ve always considered myself a world traveler too so whenever I return from a new destination I like to try my hand at cooking all their dishes.

Oh, I can be a bit of a nerd too; I really love going to events where I can dress up so Comic-con, EDM Shows, Anime Expo, Oktoberfest or the Renn fair all allow me to take a big group of friends out for some silly festive fun and tasty food/beers :) I don’t take any of it too seriously and just love acting like a goofball.

I also really love what I do for a living; I currently work for a global NPO heading up one of their International Finance divisions. I get the opportunity to speak with different people from all around the world all the time and since the company does a lot of good I feel rewarded at the end of the day.

Now let’s see… who am I trying to meet? Lol

It’d be nice to meet someone that I just really click with; someone I could either go out on an adventure with or just stay in watching something on the couch cuddled up. I grew up on the east coast so I still believe chivalry is important and I’m usually attracted to women with confidence and self-respect; intelligence and a warm/fun personality helps a lot too. Not really into fakeness, rudeness or ignorance though, I tend to find a lot of that in bars so I’ve given up on meeting someone there.

Be real and be yourself and I’ll probably think you’re terrific!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently pursuing my CPA, Traveling as much as I can and loving every moment :)
I’m really good at
Cooking, I love everything about it, I like to try new and challenging recipes with new and fun ingredients

Sports, there's too much to put here, but if its active, I'm probably not terrible at it

Being ridiculous and spontaneous; life is short, I get out there and have fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I do it often and I've got dimples so they usually get noticed first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: too many...but any kind of thriller, mystery, or scifi
Movies: I enjoy any comedy, or action flick, but i really like a movie that makes you think
Music: Hiphop, EDM, rock, bluegrass, rap, reggae, some country... pretty much anything that sounds good :)

When it comes to food, I like to both cook, and eat, everything the world has to offer.
Six things I could never do without
A great woman
the sun
the ocean
the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present and the future. How to achieve my goals, be happy, and live life to its fullest
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully hanging out with friends; usually either hosting something at my place like a BBQ/Game night or Wine/pool party or out at some event with live music and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont like this box, how can something be private if you put it up on your main page?
You should message me if
You're a confident, caring, intelligent woman who's interested in dating. I'm a pretty open person so message me if you'd like to chat :)
The two of us