26Riverdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Right now i go to college but just taking my course classes still undecided what I want to study. I work as well in a paint shop as a assistant manager, its a pretty laid back job. I like going out and having a good time in my free time. Sundays are my days to go and play soccer in my team.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now attending school just taking my course classes. still undecided what to study in school.
I’m really good at
having fun, working and playing soccer
The first things people usually notice about me
that im a nice person to talk too and a really cool person to hang out with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like all sports magazines. i like all kinds of movies im not picky i like but more is comedy cause i like to laugh when im watching a movie.
about music i like everything but more mexican music like banda. i like party music and some bachata, reggeaton, hip hop, rnb n slow songs.
my favorite kind of food is mexican food of course but i loke eating italian and chinese food there good too.
Six things I could never do without
my family, my friends, soccer, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or just relaxing at home.
You should message me if
if u want to talk or to know something about just messege me.
The two of us