soccerbum2004
31Fredericksburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
soccerbum2004
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a 20 year old car salesman(not my career its temporary until i finish up my computer training) Im hoping to work with computer repair and networking for a living. I still play soccer and coach the team i play on too. God is important to me and going to church is important to me too. Im basically on here to meet people to talk to(no offense but i really only want to talk to girls...meeting guys even just as friends online is kinda weird) im more looking for friends but if something happens thats cool too...whatever works. I like to go out and have fun im kinda random and i love making people laugh and keeping the mood light. Im the guy that when everything seems to be going bad that night finds a way to bring a smile on your face even if it means at my own expense lol. Ill fill out the rest of this profile later...

I am mature, reliable, and immature
What I’m doing with my life
Training to do computer repair and networking. Thats the career i want to do. Um i want to have kids later down the road but i definetly have to meet that special someone before i have kids lmao.
I’m really good at
ummm flirting at times, computers, problem solving, accepting life good or bad, math, and a handful of other things
Six things I could never do without
1)God 2)My baby(your my world baby) 3)Food and water 4)air to breathe 5)My Family 6)My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether i should wear one of my jimi hendrix boxers or led zepplins or maybe even style some scooby doos lol. Moving into the new apartment, how boring my job is and i spend a LOT of time thinking about irish and italian girls named deanine(ya i know i just jacked it from your profile baby but hey to bad:-p)
On a typical Friday night I am
ummm out with my friends or talking with my baby
You should message me if
if you want to talk and your not just looking for sex.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion