60Scipio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a simple man! I love God, family and country! I am honest and a person with integrity! I love living in the country, because of the freedom it provides!
What I’m doing with my life
Working toward a retirement that may never happen! Trying to help my children make the best of their lives.I have a home in the country that I enjoy working around! In fact my oldest son. Calls my place The Shire!
I have a love for the ocean and plan on taking some trips to Florida and South Carolina next year! I'm interested in my Scottish heritage and would like to plan a trip to Scotland! I would like to meet a lady who enjoys the country and outdoors as much as I do!
I’m really good at
Im a good cook. I enjoy trying new recipes! I am good in the outdoors whether it be hunting, fishing, or hiking! I am a good coach I 've coached soccer for 12 yrs. Being father is probably my best attribute! I am also good at helping others when they did help! I am there to push my friends and family to follow thier dreams and make their goals! Haven't each of us had someone that was there for us no matter what? I have always tried to be that person!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very friendly and polite! I never meet a stranger. I may look alittle rough, once I get talking sometimes its hard to shut me up!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are epic fantisy, drama, history, Bible
my favorite movies are Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter.Spiderman, Rudy,Seven Pounds Karate Kid,and Avitar!
Six things I could never do without
God,family, friends, dreams, goals, and you (I will know you when we meet and so will you)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What project I need to get done next. I also find myself dreaming about what if! Then my son yells what's for lunch?Then I snap out of it and get my butt in gear!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually watching my 13 yr old son, or my grandsons! Or sometimes I work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I elieve the only reason I am here for purpose of improving other peoples lives!
You should message me if
If you find me a person of interest. I have not always messaged others back and for that I apologize! I will always message back from this point on because that is the polite thing to do!
The two of us