soccergal1213
28Greeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
soccergal1213
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a quiet person and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I enjoy little and big adventures. I prefer to be outdoors. I am very active. I like to hike, play soccer, go for walks/runs, you name it.

I have my BA in Geography but my passion is working with special needs children. I am currently a day care teacher and van driver, which I love. I work hard for everything that I have and I put my heart into everything that I do, including the person I am with.

I am not looking for games or a fling. I am looking for an adult relationship, not fwb, a real relationship. I love my life and I am ready to share myself with the right guy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a day care as a teacher. I also ref soccer for the city of Evans.
I’m really good at
Whatever I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
How quiet I am. Its not that I don't want to talk or that I don't like people, I am just a quiet person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food is anything mexican.
Movie-Notebook
Six things I could never do without
-My friends
-My family
-My phone
-Being active
-Being outside
-My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to make people laugh and ways to improve my skills as a teacher.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or watching movies in my pjs.
You should message me if
You are over the games and are ready for something real.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion