36 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there. I'll be moving back to Cincinnati from Columbus I'm May and I couldn't be more excited.

I enjoy most sports, both playing and watching. As soon as I moved up here, I got into coaching high school soccer which is both incredibly frustrating and unbelievably rewarding. Trying to get 20 adolescent kids to listen to you is about the most impossible task.

I'm a pretty simple guys guy. I like a good beer, a nice steak, and good times. I have a pretty sarcastic personality but I can make anyone laugh...promise.

I have a degree in Journalism, but I work in Marketing. I'm sure I could still write a good article but I really do love what I do.

You can't really sum up yourself in this thing so if you're interested, please feel free to email!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Marketing for a large company here in Columbus. I also coach high school boys soccer for a team in Dublin.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm hilarious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Parks & Rec, Modern Family, The Middle, and anything on The Travel Channel.
On a typical Friday night I am
possibly having a few drinks with friends or hanging out at home catching up on the DVR that I was too busy to pay attention to all week.
You should message me if
You're looking for something that will hopefully turn into a serious relationship.