26 Grand Forks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well this is the story of Nathaniel.
I'm 23 years old.
Go Pittsburgh Steelers
and STL Cardinals!
I work Sam's Club
I play
I Love being outdoors.
Nothing better then fresh air. (:
I live each day by day
I Have my tongue,nipples pierced.
I Just Finished up 4 years of College for Business
At Notre Dame University.
I don't like to get caught up in drama.
I don't like drugs.
Sonic is my favorite fast food place.
I Love Chinese food.
I get along with about everybody.
If you have something bad to say about me.
I would like for you to tell me.
You can either Hate me or Like me.
I really dont care.
I'm straight forward most of the time.
July 9th 1990 was the day I was born.
Baby Blue is my favorite Color.
I Love to Cook I can cook almost anything.
I don't like to depend on anybody else.
I like helping people out.
I dont JUDGE ppl.
Everyone is who they are for a reason.
It there life and its there life for a reason.
When i was growing up i had a hard life so i know what people go threw.
But I manage to get threw it.
My favorite food would have to be chicken alfredo.
I believe Age is just a number.
I hate it when ppl judge ppl from there age.
I am Allergic to Chocolate.
I Love Playing in the Snow.
If i dont like you ill come straight out and tell you
I'll be nice about it.
I'm not harsh on anybody.
Live your life the fullest.
Dont try to prove a point to someone, if they dont believe you, its their stupidity, cause you know whats right.
Be everything that you can be.
Love with all of your heart.
Show someone the respect they deserve, and when they dont deserve it; be the better person and show it.
Treat others the way you would want to be treated.
Life rolls on.
Dont cry over spoiled milk.
It's all about
being yourself.
Living for the moment.
I would like to start off as friends first.
I am looking for a serious long term relationship later down the road after we are friends for awhile
My type of women would be caring, loyal,
good sense of humor,
love to smile and have a good time,
and gotta love kids.
I don't have any kids yet.
But I would like to have at least two in the future.
No Rush i'm not looking just for a hook up.
I want something serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best that I can be
I’m really good at
Listening. I'm a great listener. If you ever needed talk about something no matter what it is i'll listen to you. I'm good at keeping a convo. I am good playing soccer,baseball,and golf
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am pretty straight forward, and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly Rock. But I listen to about everything. My favorite movie of all time have to be the movie 300 that movie is great. I like all different kinds of food. I can cook excellent : )
The six things I could never do without





Life in General
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Follow my dream and own a big company some day.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually just hanging out and relaxing : )
You should message me if
If I caught your eye from reading my profile