soflsun
57 Cary, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
soflsun
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty woman in search of a one man who would like to spend some quality time with me. I enjoy jazz, the out doors, football, slow dancing and cooking with that special someone with a nice glass of red. Please do not contact me if you do not live close to me (with in 25 miles)
No young people...not interested.
I am confident, fit, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
I am an RN (that should sum it all up)
I’m really good at
cooking... being nice to people
The first things people usually notice about me
Besides by long dark brown hair, cute little nose, very white teeth and big brown eyes... I would have to say by legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Nicholas Sparks, Movie: the note book. Food: pasta, seafood. music...all 60's, 70's. love the Beatles. Jazz.
The six things I could never do without
My family (even though they are grown and have their own life), I love helping people, so being an RN I could never do without my job. My best friends. My dog Billie Girl. (she just passed away and my heart is now very sad)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the next project I can do on the house without spending lots and lots of money lol (do it yourself)
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out with my friends or take myself out to my local eatery and have a nice dinner there by myself since I know everyone and it is close to home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hummmm that's a little personal
You should message me if
if you are a good guy who really wants only one person in you life. (me) No young puppies under the age of 50 please...and only locals needs apply.
More