59Berlin, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Arras ( France) went to Berlin as a soldier,had a relationship 17years,went to Capetown for a few year,I am living now in Berlin again! ;-)! Be by myself, :-] I love massage too,;-)for photos see Facebook : Francois dolci
What I’m doing with my life
I meditate about my life very often,and still wonder about it!!I love to do retreat! Drink a coffee at the terrace of a coffee shop and watch what's going on around me!!! ;-)
I’m really good at
Spontaneous cooking :-) I love to bake,I am good to bring people in a better mood ;-) listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile very often:-) my English is not the best;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read Amelie Nothomb,Haruki Murakami,Irvin Yalom, Ramesh S.Balsekar! I like triller, action, horror movies ,documentations!I like Asian ,Italian food...quiet music!?!..;-)
Six things I could never do without
Sense of humor,books,good food :-),.....................
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life!;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no typical Friday night!!! :-D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be inpatient! ;-) I can be lazy( for a short time);-):-)
You should message me if
If you feel like!! :-) if you have any question for your next trip to Berlin :-):-):-)if you write English,French or German ;-)
The two of us