soggygrits
39 Woonsocket, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
soggygrits
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 39 easy going,drama free,love to laugh,love nice people,kids,animals,outdoors and etc. Please feel free to ask if you wanna know more.
What I’m doing with my life
I was a land surveyor for many years in NC and NV and I am now retired but not lazy, I am always looking for something new, fun, and interesting to do. Any suggestions?
I’m really good at
Im really good at...inserting my foot in my mouth,sometimes I speak a little too freely,Makeing people laugh,Random thoughts,Helping people in need,Cooking,Cussing at other driver's on the road,An splashing puddles in the rain.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, Southern accent an ability to make people smile.....Say cheeeeeese Suka!!!! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
We can leave this for conversation. :)
The six things I could never do without
My Family/Friends,Music,Car,Animals ( I love animals),Sweet tea,an the hopes that one day Karma is gonna bring me all the joy I deserve.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much boomerangs cost in Australia,How outer space never ends,what life will be like in another 20 years,How to get 20 million people to give me a dollar haha just kidding!!! No I'm not lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing in the car when im alone.People probably think im crazy because sometimes it can get intense!!!
You should message me if
You made it this far on my profile and you're still interested or you just want somebody to chat with.
More