soilltrythis
41 Goose Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
soilltrythis
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single, happy, interesting woman looking for something different. I have a great job, two wonderful children, and a completely insane little dachshund mix. During the week, I am pretty busy, but weekends are usually pretty open for me. I would like to meet someone who knows how to treat a real lady and has a sense of humor. Don't forget to get a good laugh in each day!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a somewhat unusual position in the medical/sales field. I am very driven and I love the company I work for.
I’m really good at
anything that I practice or really want to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
my big brown eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hoarders, CSI, NCIS, Antiques Road Show (don't judge me, I really do LOVE it), Catfish, etc.I love all types of music, and most seafood. I don't eat red meat.
The six things I could never do without
God, my children, my smartphone, water, shoes, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
any and everything!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
curled up on the sofa catching up on my favorite shows from the week on DVR or out having a few drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm, not sure about this one...lol
You should message me if
you are interested in meeting a really great women and seeing where things go.
More