34 Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Alittle about the awesome-ness that is me

I would rather go the scenic route then the quick way, I'd rather make my own salsa then buy it in a store........I make really good salsa BTW. I still like to buy CDs, my favorite place to nap is the beach(along with doing everything else at the beach that isn't sleeping). Give me a good beer over wine, give me a book over a kindle, and I'd rather play Nintendo over xbox360. I rescued a cat even though I'm allergic. I like Dave Matthews more then I let on, I have more guitars then I need, but not as many as I want. After working with kids that last 15 years sometimes talking with a 6 year old over a 3 year can feel like a true conversation. I walked 1.5 miles during snowpocalypes for an iced coffee. My happy place is on LBI.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been an Aquatics Director for the last couple years along with being a Martial Arts instructor, teaching multiple styles
I’m really good at
Experimenting in the kitchen.....not that it always comes out perfect but I'll try to cook anything once. I like to think I'm pretty good at guitar been playing for awhile. And teaching its what I do all day at work.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor or my baby blues
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm alittle late to the party but I started reading the Harry Potter series this summer along with a few Dan Brown novels
Horror Movies first and formost followed by comedy,some of my all time favorites are Goonies, Wizard of Oz (yeah yeah I know I'm a big kid haha), Ghostbusters and yes I'll admit it I'm a sucker for Fools Rush In. I really have too many to mention but if you name it I probably own it.

Musicly mostly rock everything from 90's to metal, it depends on my mood though I have everything from japapnese koto music to
Norah Jones to Drowning pool on my ipod. But if I had to pick a favorite genre it would have to be acoustic not Dave stuff but more planet of sound style lately I find myself listening to Matt Kearney and James Morrison....they got this nice soulful thing going on.

Food I'm really a basic burger and fries kinda guy but I do like to cook and I love going to funky places
The six things I could never do without
Outside of friends and family which are a given

1)People with a good sense of humor
2)The Beach
3)Half tea half lemonade
5)A good beer
6)Rainy Sundays with Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to travel to. Wondering why every girl that come across my OKC is from NY and I live in CT........Also that the word literally is losing it's gravitas with a lot of people I talk to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the time of year either going to bed early to get up at the crack of dawn to coach my swim team or going out with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't played mini golf yet this summer......I know right, shocking haha
You should message me if
You know how to have a conversation over the phone and in person, texting is fine but not all the time.
You can be just as goofy as you can serious.
You enjoy getting a good beer just as much as staying in and cooking dinner while listening to music.