28 Brisbane, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I recently moved back to Brisbane from sydney. So I need someone to show me around!

My main passion is music. I've also got back into reading after Uni, my challenge is to read 50 books this year. I usually work in hospitality, which I love.

I consider myself as creative and friendly with a good sense of humour, and a positive attitude. I enjoy going out to restaurants, drinking, going to gigs etc. I have a bachelor of business (double major: advertising and marketing), and hope to be a copywriter in the near future.
What I’m doing with my life
Being rad.
I’m really good at
Going on long walks, remembering which song is from which album and year. Making mi goreng.
The first things people usually notice about me
My face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: catcher in the rye, atonement, breath

movies: local hero, taxi driver, rushmore, stop making sense

tv: simpsons season 2-9!! breaking bad, community, parks and rec, seinfeld, curb, mad men, wire, sopranos, peep show, girls, louie!

music: The drones, talking heads, bob dylan, spoon, pavement, sonic youth rolling stones etc

food: hummus, pizza, chunky chilli meatball soup.
The six things I could never do without
Music, film, coffee, Doritos, Internet connection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how great the simpsons used to be
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learnt how to ride a bike
You should message me if
you're good/bad, not evil