38Lake Forest, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Huh.. Tough thing to describe myself. Lets see.
I like learning. I always try to learn something new. I am passionate about music. I am generally interested in varied topics and activities. Sailing, road biking, running, hiking, camping, ice skating, the beach to name a few. But I also like just chilling at home, watching something on youtube or netflix, going for the movies, walks at the beach, restaurants..
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to learn new things and enjoy life.
I’m really good at
really good compared to what? :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, i think. You should tell me. Some people have told me I am very composed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I generally watch most kinds of movies. I have an aversion to psycho thrillers.
The best show I have seen is Cirque du soleil. I enjoy almost all kinds of music. I enjoy most vegetarian food(except salad).
Six things I could never do without
6 things?? Lemme try

Music, violin
Keeping Physically fit

Will add more when I get. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which route shall I ride my road bike for the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out with friends, go to the movies, go to the pier and enjoy the ocean or just chill at home. These days cleaning my bike for the Saturday ride.. hehe..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dating seems to be pretty hard..
You should message me if
Doesnt matter, just message me :).. I will respond.. :)
The two of us