24 Comstock Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved here from lansing... I go to gvsu. I like swimming, being outside, warm weather, macrame, crocheting, reading and shows. Music is a big part of my life. I love modest mouse, red hot, incubus, sublime with Rome, eve 6 third, eye blind,say anything, the kooks, plastic operator, Stevie Knicks, a little rap and dubstep :) My weakness in men is long hair, tall, and a nice smile. I'm not interested in "players" or one night stands and if your over thirty or dont live 20 min from Grand Rapids let it be. : )
What I’m doing with my life
Going to college so I can do something besides wait tables.
I’m really good at
Swimming, artsy stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love the walking dead, weeds, American horror story, anything on hgtv and pretty little liars. Book wise I like almost anything with the exception of scifi. I LOVE scary movies. Some of my favorite non scary movies are step brothers, grandmas boy, old school, grease, the 40 year old virgin and nightmare before Christmas.
The six things I could never do without
Family friends books chocolate warm weather sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate how tall I am in heels
You should message me if
TALL, LONG HAIR. Your a fit chill guy with a sense of humor who is always working to better himself. Please don't message me if your over 30 or live outside the Grand Rapids area.