32 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 32 years old. I'm funny, intelligent, genuine and honest. Looking for a woman who has a good head on her shoulders, ambitious, and fun to be around.

I love to teach, volunteer. I love kids, especially my nephew. He's the best. Love redbox, Netflix, movies, zombies, seafood concerts, going out for drinks or dinner, get togethers, making dinner at home. I enjoy many types of music and food.

I enjoy traveling and visiting new places. Being out in nature is nice. I am interested in volunteering and activism. I like to stay active, running and working out, and play sports (basketball, flag football, tennis,). I like snowboarding, skiing, going to the beach, playing beach volleyball.

Neurology Resident, Marine Corps veteran
What I’m doing with my life
resident physician (neurology)
I’m really good at
holding my breath, jeopardy, taboo
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm genuinely interested in hearing about their experiences.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
FOOD: Thai, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, pretty much anything that tasted good, pho, spicy papaya salad, seafood, pasta, steak, korean BBQ, anything spicy

Watching: House of flying daggers, east of eden, gladiator, Bruce Lee movies, hong kong action films, horror movies, the departed, lord of the rings, sci-fi films

Listening: NPR, pretty much any music that catches my ear, R&B/Soul (Anthony Hamilton, Sade), Reggae (Gyptian, I-Wayne), Country (Josh Turner, Keith urban), Hip-Hop (Lupe, Jay-Z), Classical (Liszt, Chopin), Elvis, Sinatra

TV: The Daily Show, the Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica, Modern Family, PBS, food network, travel channel, history channel, discovery channel, political news, your money on cnn

Reading: Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, Greek Tragedies, books on philosophy, religion, literature, classics, magazines about investing and cars, science and medicine
The six things I could never do without
IPhone, movies, Netflix, music, good food, cutting board and sharp knife, ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make an impact in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go to a restaurant, lounge, or go see a new movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wanted to be an astronomer growing up. I still enjoy astronomy.
You should message me if
If you are good at going with the flow of things