48 Neosho, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Take me on, I'm feeling in the mood for something dangerous.

I have been divorced for 8 years. I have 3 sons. My oldest attends college at mssu. The other 2 are in school and live with their mother. I work a full-time job. I feel that attraction and compatibility are a must for my next relationship. I am looking for a stable, loving relationship as well a physical one. i still believe in true love and that mine is out there somewhere.

I play golf, coach soccer, play soccer. I love going to the creek, the lake, sporting events, and amusement parks.

I am athletic, affectionate, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
testing the limits
I’m really good at
Coaching soccer, writing, singing, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Paganini, Soundgarden, Seether, Slipknot, Linkin Park, Puddle of Mudd, Saliva, Limp Bizkit, Godsmack, Nirvana, Them Crooked Vulture, Shaman's Harvest, U2, James Taylor, Oasis, Gordon Lightfoot, Black Label Society, Burn Halo, Trivium, Volbeat, Escape The Fate, A Day To Remember, Hell Yeah, Sonvolt, Assembly Of Dust, Led Zeppelin
The six things I could never do without
1. GOD
2. my sons
3. love
4. chocolate
5. music
6. contentment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to strengthen my soccer teams weakness.
On a typical Friday night I am