55 Kennesaw, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a friendly, good natured, loving, single mom looking for a soulmate and best friend. I may be a little shy at first but it doesn't take much to get me to open up. I am generous and giving and have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and I want somebody who is touchy-feely, affectionate and passionate.

I work in healthcare and really like my job. I want to find a man who is happy, secure and self-supporting in his professional life.

Most of my closest friends are younger than me but most people never guess my age. I tend to gravitate towards younger men so I'm used to the cougar jokes. But I have my limits!! LOL I prefer taller men (6' or more) and think long hair is pretty sexy!

Whoever you are, please know that I will be a devoted best friend, partner, and lover. I am a great listener, and have a sympathetic heart. I will make you smile and I will make you laugh.

NOTE: I mean no offense but I am not interested in interracial dating. I do not have an issue with it....I just don't have an interest in dealing with what other people feel about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Singing is a very important part of my life. I love all types of music from pop and country to classic rock and classical. Not a fan of rap or hip hop. I love musical theater and movies. Not a huge sports fan but your enthusiasm for a sport would motivate my interest.

I like to read, mostly family saga/soap opera and biographies. I have a library card and I use it!! Lol

I like a lot of different types of tv - comedies, dramas, reality shows and I am a confessed soapaholic. My favorite movies are dramas and comedies and action-adventure. But you can keep the horror flicks!

Now I am a very picky eater. Love a good steak, chicken, pork, fish. Not big on the veggies...but I have a few. I like Chinese and Cajun too. Italian is not my favorite because I don't do sauces or cheese. However, I am very happy with a plain bowl of pasta!
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't mind being alone but I mind being lonely.