songbird64
52 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
songbird64
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been in AZ for 15+ years - a transplant from the Midwest - but I love the Southwest (the weather, scenery)! Always ready to learn new things. Love to watch sports and hate to shop! I know that's not "typical" for my gender, but it's the truth! Looking for someone to share my life with, sit and talk with, laugh and dance with, or just watch a great old movie on a quiet Saturday night.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a local non-profit,
Spoiling my grand daughter
Community theatre
I’m really good at
making music, telling a good joke, making people feel comfortable, traveling, baking, organizing anything
The first things people usually notice about me
That I love to laugh and make others laugh as well! People do mention my eyes too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read biographies, watch comedy movies, binge watching on Netflix, all types of music - except rap and hip hop and different kinds of food
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Someone to talk to
Music
Tea
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids, how to do my job better, what comes next for me..
On a typical Friday night I am
In a show or hanging out at home playing a board game with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask.......
You should message me if
you're looking for more than a hook up
More