songsinger30
39 Venice, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
songsinger30
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an independent professional seeking opportunities to meet new people and date.

INFJ, I love NPR and podcasts. I'm a musician, singer and conductor. Work out regularly, try to eat right but I by no means have the perfect body. I'm okay with that, you should be, too.

I can be a hard nut to crack. It may take some effort to earn my trust but I promise it'll pay off. I love deeply when it's earned and am extremely loyal. I'm looking to build a life with someone who is ready to share theirs.
What I’m doing with my life
Originally from Idaho, I moved to Seattle in 2009 for grad school. I'm a musician, singer, and conductor. I work as an event/venue promoter.

I love music and the performing arts (especially jazz and classical).
I’m really good at
Cooking
Singing
Directing Choirs
Helping people be better
Dinner parties
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Would like to travel more. Been spending a lot of time in San Francisco lately visiting friends.

I workout 5 days a week and watch what I eat. I've lost 40+ lbs since Nov. 2014. I love all kinds of food but my health comes first. Looking for a guy who shares similar values.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My home
My toothbrush
My own bed
My dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spirituality. I feel a strong connection to the esoteric and the existential questions in life; funny thing for an atheist, too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to stay home but not succeeding. Would like to find someone to stay home with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I grew up too quickly.
You should message me if
you find me interesting and would like to get to know each other.
More