31 Fitzroy, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! I try and fit some activities into most of my weekends. During the week I work as a civil engineer. I recently traveled to Europe and would like to return again soon. In the short term I plan to relocate to Melbourne.
I’m really good at
running. i like running. i'm okay at drawing but should develop it further. i know a lot about some fairly obscure subjects.
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure? if we ever meet you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like books. i have read a bunch.
i watch television + films upon occasion. comedies and dramas for the most part. but that covers pretty much everything.
my musical tastes are pretty broad but triple j is probably my main source. i enjoy going to a few local gigs too.
i do enjoy games - bit of a mix of card, board and video games.
i love food! sometimes pretty simple stuff is what I crave!
The six things I could never do without

i say can't live without. i probably could survive but life would be a good deal less fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life! planning things to do. thinking through unlikely scenarios. winning imaginary arguments.
On a typical Friday night I am
hopefully doing something with friends. have been known to hibernate if not much is happening though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have an ok cupid account :O
You should message me if
you want to meet someone new.