29 Olathe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, i'm new to the wichita area. I move down here because this is where my family is and I wanted to be close to them. I've been single most of my life, but would like to meet somone with a good heart. I sometimes put my faith in people that shouldn't, so it has led to me getting hurt from time to time. I think that has probably happened to most people though. I have this thought that today is a new day though. I just thought I try this site out and see what happens. Maybe I could get the chance to meet someone great.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm really immersing myself in music, but I plan on going back to school to finish my degree. I want to work with computers some day. Right now I'm just trying to get a good job and go from there.
I’m really good at
disc golf, playing guitar, writing, madden, listening, and board games!
The first things people usually notice about me
It's probably my hair or my eyes. I get the most compliments about those two things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the road, lord of the rings, Enders game, Catcher and the rye etc... My favorite movies are American beauty, the dark knight, seven, 500 days of summer, inception, the prestige, the fountain etc...I grew up on 90's alt rock music, so that's where my heart is, but i'll listen to anything but country music. My favorite food is probably chinese or italian food.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, my phone, my car, music, friends, and food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
writing music. Also think about ways to better myself as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out trying to meet some new people, but it's rough at the bars sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't help but cry every time I watch Million Dollar Baby. I don't know if that makes me a wimp. That movie just gets to me.